OUR LEADERSHIP TEAM

 
 
1
 
Tim Hunter
Senior Pastor
 
Email:
tim@mountsalem.org
4
 
Dylan Cagle
Discipleship/Outreach Intern
 
Email:
dylan@mountsalem.org
2
 
Elisabeth Rogers
Worship Leader
 
Email:
elisabeth@mountsalem.org
6
 
Teresa Cox
Administrative Assistant
 
Email:
teresa@mountsalem.org
3
 
Taylor Cagle
Communications Intern
 
Email:
taylor@mountsalem.org
5
 
Olivia Worthy
Children’s Director
 
Email: 
olivia@mountsalem.org