OUR TEAM

 
 
 
Tim Hunter
Senior Pastor
tim@mountsalem.org
 
Dylan Cagle
Discipleship / Outreach
dylan@mountsalem.org
 
 
Taylor Cagle
Communication / Marketing
taylor@mountsalem.org
 
Lauren Compton
Event Coordinator / Kids Ministry
lauren@mountsalem.org
 
Teresa Cox
Secretary / Office Administrator
secretaryteresa@mountsalem.org
 
 
Elisabeth Rogers
Worship
elisabeth@mountsalem.org
 
Olivia Worthy
Kids Ministry
olivia@mountsalem.org